CVS Deal – 3/24/09

Today I quickly ran out and purchased a coupon of items at CVS that I posted about earlier this week. Go here for details. Here is what I bought:

img00165-1-cvs-3-24-09

2 Post Trail Mix cereal @ $4.59 (on sale B1G1 – Reg. price = $4.59 for 1 box) (This cereal is so yummy!)
Used 2 $2.00/1 MC

2 Campbell’s cream of mushroom soup @ $1.69 (on sale B1G1 – Reg. price = $1.69 for 1 can)
Used $1.00/2 MC

Subtotal before coupons: $6.28
Total after coupons: $2.06 (I decided not to use any ECB’s today – I just put it on a CVS gift card that I had; therefore, total OOP = nothing!)

*By the way, CVS sale prices are not applicable unless you have your CVS card swiped.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

