CVS Trip

img00195-cvs-4-6-091

I was planning on purchasing the Skintimate shave gel (Pay $3.49, get $3.49 in ECBs), 2 bags of Easter grass (Pay $1.58, get $1.58 in ECBs) , and 1 Easter basket (Pay $1.99, get $1.99 in ECBs), but they were out of Easter grass and the baskets were hideous (even if they were free after ECBs!). Here is what I ended up getting:

1 Skintimate shaving gel @ $3.49

1 Jumbo Huggies diapers @ $10.00, used $5.00 MC (no longer available)

Total after coupons: $8.49

Used $6.00 ECBs

Total after coupons and tax: $3.39 (I put this on a giftcard, so total OOP was actually $0); I earned $3.49 in ECBs.

So, how did you do at CVS this week? Leave me a comment and let me know!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “CVS Trip

  1. Thanks for linking to Mission Possible. The closest CVS to where I am at the moment is about 50 miles away. I miss my CVS!

Leave a Reply

