Target Deal – 72% Savings!!!

I haven’t done my big grocery shopping trip this week, but I did stop by Target to pick up a few things that were a good deal. Here is what I bought:

IMG00151 - Target 6-19-09

4 – Ziploc quart-size bags @ $13.56
Used 2 B1G1 Ziploc bag MC (not sure what insert – I ordered from here)
Used 4 $1.00/1 Target coupons from here
Used $0.55/1 MC from home mailer
Used $0.40/1 MC from recent insert
Total for 4 = $1.83; $0.46 each!!!

2 – Ziploc containers @ $4.98
Used $1.50/1 MC from recent insert
Used 2 $1.00/1 Target coupons from here
Total for 2 = $1.48; $0.74 each!!!

3 – Lean Cuisine entrees @ $6.00
Used B2G1 MC from July All You
Total for 3 = $4.00; $1.33 each

1 – Lean Pockets @ $2.00
Target Promotion – Buy 3 Lean Cuisine entrees, get 1 Lean Pockets free
Total = FREE!

Total for all = $7.80…I saved 72%!!! (Actually, I saved 100%, because my father-in-law gave me a Target gift card that he wasn’t going to use, so I used that to pay for these groceries!)

I hope that you found some terrific deals this week! I am planning on doing my big grocery shopping trip at Publix tomorrow, so stay tuned for my post on this trip. Happy couponing!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Target Deal – 72% Savings!!!

  1. Great deal on the Ziploc bags! I’m always trying to pick those up as inexpensively as I can.

Leave a Reply

