Weekly Menu

Menu Planning Monday

After purchasing four more bottles of Kraft barbecue sauce this week, I realized that I really need to use up some of my barbecue sauce stockpile (I have 14 bottles of barbecue sauce, not including the opened bottle that is in the refrigerator!). So, this week, I am gearing my menu around using up some of my stockpiled barbecue sauce! However, I don’t have many days to make a dent in my supply, because we are going out of town on Friday, but I will do my best! Here is what we are having:

Monday
Breakfast: Blueberry Streusel Muffins, smoothies
Lunch: Beef hot dogs, chips, yogurt, raspberries
Dinner: Jalepeno Barbecue burgers, mashed potato patties with spinach, canteloupe

Tuesday
Breakfast: Blueberry Streusal Muffins, sausage, smoothies
Lunch: Salad with bacon and boiled egg, peaches, yogurt
Dinner: BBQ Shredded Pork Roast sandwiches, broccoli, green bean casserole

Wednesday
Breakfast: Waffles, sausage, smoothies
Lunch: Leftovers, blueberries
Dinner: Cheddar BBQ Chicken, Spinach Rice casserole, fruit

Thursday
Breakfast: Waffles, smoothies
Lunch: Grilled cheese, tomato soup, fruit
Dinner: Leftovers or out

So, that’s what we are eating this week. Check out what others are eating this week at I’m an Organizing Junkie.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

